Look at the canary dolphin! · SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK 131

in SEAPHOTOGRAPHY3 years ago (edited)

delfin_moteado_lapalma_islascanarias_javiersebastian_2015_0773.jpg

THIS IS MY ENTRY FOR SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK 131

by @marc-allaria

***************************

bandera_ingles.png Hello friends:
The Atlantic Spotted Dolphin Species is an endemic species of the temperate-warm and tropical waters of the Atlantic that is present in the Canary archipelago all year round.

On La Palma there are some whale watching boats that can be hired to spend some wonderful hours watching dolphins and whales from the high seas, also contemplating the heart-shaped profile of the island of La Palma.

Without a doubt, it is one of the most magnificent experiences that the island offers, along with stargazing or astrotourism or hiking. Are you coming to La Palma?

I hope you find beauty. A hug.

***************************

bandera_espanol.png Hola amigos:
El Delfín moteado Atlántico Especie es una especie endémica de las aguas templado-cálidas y tropicales del Atlántico que está presente en el archipiélago canario todo el año.

En La Palma hay algunos barcos de avistamiento de cetáceos que se pueden contratar para pasar unas horas maravillosas viendo delfines y ballenas desde alta mar, contemplando también el perfil en forma de corazón que tiene la isla de La Palma.

Sin duda, es una de las magníficas experiencia más de las que ofrece la isla, junto al avistamiento de estrellas o astroturismo o el senderismo. ¿Te vienes a La Palma?

Espero que les resulte atractiva. Un abrazo.


CAMERA
LENS
FOCAL DISTANCE
Tv
Av
ISO
CANON EOS 100D
TAMRON 18-200mm.
18mm.
1/320s.
f/3.5
200


firma_javiersebastian_fondotrasnparente.png
www.javiersebastian.es


Copyright: Javier Sebastian, Canary Islands. All my images are original.
If you want to buy any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: JavierSebastian#5816


COINBASE | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube | Invite me a Coffee | Patreon


I use this wonderful service to trading crypto coins.
I use these services to earn token while surfing the web. These are my referral links. presearch Download brave Browser, proud to support a faster and safer web
I use this service to BUY CRYPTO with my CREDIT CARD. This is my referral link.
Instant, easy and secure cryptocurrency purchases I use this service to PURCHASE and WITHDRAW to my BANK ACCOUNT. This is my referral link.

Sort:  

Debe ser una experiencia increíble, poder embarcarse para disfrutar de un avistamiento de cetáceos. 😁

Siii, es increiblemente bonito. Tenía que haber puesto más fotos sobre la excursión que hice en el barco. Quizás haga un post entero sobre eso. Saludos!