You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SeaPhotography: Tide’s Out

in SEAPHOTOGRAPHY2 years ago

Hi Hannes. It seems I have so many images in my photo file, I should be thinning them out instead of adding more. 😃 But there is always something different one comes across and the camera comes in handy.

I was thinking of getting a new phone that takes better closeups and not have to remember the camera but this phone isn’t that old..maybe when it gets full. I find the phone good for landscapes but not for picking up details on flowers or animals.

Thanks dear Hannes for everything. Your Wednesday is about over so I will wish you a wonderful Thor’s Day! 🤗

Sort:  

Good morning Jo,

oh yes, I also have so many photos although I don't get out that much at the moment. But they are all memories which will remember me on my best times when one day I might not be able to get out anymore. But this day is still far, far in the future 😃

I have a Chinese Xiaomi phone that also takes quite good landscape images, but I haven't done much more than taking quick snapshots with it yet.

You know, it's always a pleasure 😃

Yep, Wednesday is over and it's Thor's Day morning. It's cloudless and I think we will get another hot Summer day.
In a few minutes my wife and I will hop in the car and drive 3.5 hours to visit our daughter in Lower Austria and I think I will be mostly offline in the next days.

Wishing you also a great Thor's Day and a wonderful weekend, dear Jo 🤗🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Have a wonderful weekend visiting your daughter, Hannes. 🤗

Out temps have cooler down now. The heavy rain was a welcome relief.

Thanks a million, Jo 😊

We are also having rainy days and it has cooled down quite a bit - on my hike this morning I almost needed gloves ❄️ but as you said, it is a welcome relief.

Wishing you a wonderful weekend, dear Jo 🤗🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !