Do you upvote the comments of other users on your posts?

in dPolllast year

Do you upvote the comments of other users on your posts?


Greetings friends!

I try to upvote the comments which my friends and supporters posts on my blogs. It gives them encouragement and I also get some curation reward.
Do you upvote the comments of other users on your posts?


  • Always.

  • Seldom

  • It depends on my voting power and mana.

  • Never.

  • I am not able to do so.

Answer the question at dpoll.io.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Seldom

Voted for

  • Always.

Dear @bluerobo you are such a nice person. I had not much hive power a few year ago. But, I tried and invested on it. Now I am capable of upvoting the comments of my supporters. It's such a nice feeling. !PIZZA, !MEME


Hey @akdx, here is a little bit of BEER from @bluerobo for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Voted for

  • Seldom

Voted for

  • Always.

Now you can even poll in leo thread too 🤗

Voted for

  • Seldom

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@akdx(4/5) tipped @bluerobo (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Voted for

  • I am not able to do so.

I personally love to upvote all comments on my posts and also discussions I have under other posts because I thin readers deserve that for the time, they spent reading the posts or discussions.