Which way will BTC go next? VOTE NOW 140621

in dPoll3 years ago

Which way will BTC go next? VOTE NOW 140621



Bitcoin bounced back to 40,939 thismorning and the question I have been asking for the past few weeks is, will it go to 29k or 59k first? Vote now!

The results of the last dPOLL was 73% predicting 29k first.

Was this the dip?

Which will BTC hit first?

$29,000 or $59,000 !


  • 29k

  • 59k

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

I'm very sure bitcoin will rise to 59k soonest. Let wait and see


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Voted for

  • 59k

I suspect 31k was the dip.

Rigjt now even if you check forex chat you will discover that BTC is in an uptrenf level which shows that the price will keep going up. I will like to support the $59k.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Voted for

  • 59k

Seems like the more likely scenario. I bet it touches this first

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@jersteemit! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

Voted for

  • 59k

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@abbak7! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)

$59K
Sounds better to me :)

Voted for

  • 59k

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@oadissin! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/20)

Voted for

  • 59k

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@sadikulaziz! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/20)

Voted for

  • 29k

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@d-zero! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/20)

Voted for

  • 29k

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@akdx! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/20)

Thank you!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks for your comment I really appreciate the interaction

Voted for

  • 29k

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@erica005! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/20)

Voted for

  • 59k

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@jeffjagoe! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/20)