Have any of you killed any animal yourself for your food?

in dPoll11 months ago

Have any of you killed any animal yourself for your food?


Hi,

Vegetarian and eaters of non-veg are always in argument. But, it is also true that non-veg foods are full of cruelty against animals. Not much people can eat non-veg if they have to kill the animal themselves. Have any of you killed any animal yourself for your food?


  • Yes.

  • Yes, and I regretted.

  • Never.

  • Yes, I do it many time.

  • Yes, I do many times but it makes me sad.

Answer the question at dpoll.io.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes, and I regretted.

That's nice of you that you killed and later regretted. I think killing animals is not your business. Have a nice day. !MEME, !LOLZ

I'm the older one and I've done it many times :)
!CTP

Voted for

  • Never.

Voted for

  • Never.

For our tribe, animals ain't food. So there never was any need to kill any.
But what do you wanna know through such a vote?

Voted for

  • Yes, I do it many time.

Killing animals or killing vegetables are the same thing. God gives us animals and vegetables for food. We are not stay forever in this world...it will be ended soon

Voted for

  • Yes, I do many times but it makes me sad.

Congratulations @erica005! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 45000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 46000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Voted for

  • Yes, I do it many time.

Oh! Are you a hunter or work in a place where animals are slaughtered? I mean is it your business or something else?

Nope. Used to rear chickens at home.
You don't really need to be a farmer to rear animals here. People just buy chicken coop and even rear chickens in rented homes.