Sort:  

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv пощітайте

!PIZZA * !LOL надто глибоко !HUG *

Dear @antipops, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @gravitcaper.
(2/3)

I wonder if glass coffins will become popular one day?
Remains to be seen.

Credit: reddit
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gravitcaper

(4/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

  • !PIZZA * !LOL * !luv может начаться хаос
  • !PIZZA * !LOL іногда начінает человек задумываться !HUG *

Dear @pereu4ivatel, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @gravitcaper.
(1/3)

What do sea monsters eat for lunch?
Fish and ships.

Credit: reddit
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gravitcaper

(4/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

@gravitcaper, @pereu4ivatel(2/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

The person who invented the umbrella actually wanted to call it the 'brella.'
But he hesitated.

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pereu4ivatel

(2/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

@gravitcaper, @antipops(3/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I went to the doctors to see him about my memory loss.
But I forgot to mention it to him.

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of antipops

(3/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM