Sort:  

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv менеджмент

нескољк° тыщ !LOL * !luv * !HUG *

Dear @antipops, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @gravitcaper.
(3/3)

@antipops, @gravitcaper(4/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

My roommate keeps saying that our house is haunted.
But I've lived here for last 216 years, and haven't heard anything unusual.

Credit: reddit
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gravitcaper

(6/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

@gravitcaper, @antipops(2/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

What did the hotdog say to the bun?
Listen buddy, i'm going to be frank with you.

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of antipops

(2/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!