Sort:  

PIZZA * !LOL p+ не синтетик !HUG

і так не сіљно осталось !LOL * !luv * !HUG *

Dear @pereu4ivatel, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @antipops.
(2/3)

@pereu4ivatel, @antipops(5/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Did you hear about the cheese factory that exploded in France?
There was nothing left but de Brie.

Credit: reddit
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of antipops

(6/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pereu4ivatel.
(1/3)

Apparently adding herbs to your garbage can makes it smell better.
But I don't have thyme for that rubbish.

Credit: reddit
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pereu4ivatel

(1/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.