Sort:  

!PIZZA спецпроєкт !luv * !HUG

!PIZZA * !LOL що змінилося !HUG

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv вам же нравітся

  • !PIZZA * !LOL меня спроосят !HUG *
  • !PIZZA * !LOL * !luv лів слівы

@pereu4ivatel, @hive-102040(3/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

My friend Phillip had his lip removed last week
now we just call him Phil.

Credit: reddit
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-102040

(4/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Dear @antipops, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pereu4ivatel.
(2/3)

Did you hear about the cheese factory that exploded in France?
There was nothing left but de Brie.

Credit: reddit
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pereu4ivatel

(5/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

@gravitcaper, @antipops(2/3) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I need to figure out the best treatment for my narcolepsy.
My doctor told me to sleep on it.

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @antipops

(2/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Did you hear about the happy Roman?
He was gladiator.

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gravitcaper

(3/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Dear @ili0braz, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @gravitcaper.
(4/300)

@hive-102040, @ili0braz(3/3) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ili0braz.
(3/300)