Sort:  

!PIZZA * !LOL а что это значіт !HUG

  • !PIZZA * !LOL * !luv увага
    • !LOL * * !HUG *
      до последнего * $WINE
  • !PIZZA * !LOL (!luv) кто бољше герой
  • !PIZZA * !LOL (!luv) момент
  • !PIZZA * !LOL (злагоджена колективна поведінка) !HUG *

@hive-102040, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 3 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103

I was once accused of having a foot fetish.
But that’s a lie. I much prefer the Metric system.

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-102040

(6/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@pereu4ivatel, @gravitcaper(4/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

In my past life I was a turtle.
It is slowly coming back to me.

Credit: reddit
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gravitcaper

(4/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@hive-102040, @pereu4ivatel(1/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

What is a ghosts favorite candy?
Boo boo clusters.

Credit: reddit
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pereu4ivatel

(1/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Dear @ili0braz, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @hive-102040.
(2/3)

What's green and sits in the corner?
A naughty frog.

Credit: fallingforward
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-102040

(7/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

@pereu4ivatel, @ili0braz(1/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Why can't you trust an atom?
Beause they make up everything.

Credit: reddit
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ili0braz

(1/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Dear @ili0braz, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pereu4ivatel.
(2/3)

Me and my mates are in a band called Duvet.
We're a cover band.

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pereu4ivatel

(4/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM