Sort:  

!PIZZA * !LOL Європа адаптіровалась !HUG

!PIZZA * !LOL було складно !HUG

!PIZZA * !LOL згодом !HUG

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv вони не знали, шо робити

@antipops, @ili0braz(2/3) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I can always tell if someone is lying just by looking at them.
I can also tell if they’re standing.

Credit: reddit
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ili0braz

(2/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Why are ducks good at playing limbo?
Because they can get down.

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @antipops

(3/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Dear @ili0braz, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @antipops.
(10/300)

Don’t you hate it when someone answers their own questions?
I do.

Credit: marshmellowman
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ili0braz

(3/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Dear @gravitcaper, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ili0braz.
(10/300)

How do locomotives know where they're going?
Lots of training

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gravitcaper

(3/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Dear @ili0braz, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @gravitcaper.
(7/300)