Sort:  

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv як ви розумієте

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv то танці

!PIZZA як часто !luv * !HUG *

  • !PIZZA * !LOL ігры разума !HUG *

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ili0braz.
(2/3)

Рой _ умеет думать !LOL * !luv * !HUG *

Dear @ili0braz, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pereu4ivatel.
(3/3)

@ili0braz, @pereu4ivatel(4/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Do you know where you can get chicken broth in bulk?
The stock market.

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pereu4ivatel

(6/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Dear @antipops, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @hive-102040.
(1/3)

@antipops, @hive-102040(4/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@gravitcaper, @antipops(2/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I don't know why I can't fit this upside boat on my head
It is clearly capsized.

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of antipops

(2/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@ili0braz, @gravitcaper(2/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I was going to tell you a time travel joke...
but you didn't like it.

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gravitcaper

(2/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv не чекати все життя

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv гфляуи

  • !PIZZA * !LOL * !luv і попадать
  • !PIZZA * !LOL достаточно много !HUG *
  • !PIZZA * !LOL * !luv нічого біљш цікавого

@gravitcaper, @antipops(2/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

A jumper cable walks into a bar..
The bartender says, I'll serve you, but don't start anything.

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of antipops

(2/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

  • !PIZZA * !LOL * !luv это был сопернік

@antipops, @gravitcaper(2/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

It doesn't matter if my wife tells me I'm not mature
I'm not going to let her enter my tree house without the right password

Credit: reddit
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gravitcaper

(2/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @gravitcaper.
(1/3)

Have you heard about the guy who said he had the heart of a lion?
He was banned from the zoo.

Credit: reddit
@hive-102040, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gravitcaper

(4/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

@gravitcaper, @hive-102040(4/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@antipops, @gravitcaper(3/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

If you arrest a mime...
Do you have to tell them they have the right to remain silent?

Credit: marshmellowman
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gravitcaper

(3/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@ili0braz, @antipops(2/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Which side of the chicken has more feathers?
The outside.

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @antipops

(2/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM