Sort:  

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv багато йшлося

  • !PIZZA * !LOL это реаљно !HUG *

на мові не бачив !LOL * !luv * !HUG *

Dear @ili0braz, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pereu4ivatel.
(3/3)

@ili0braz, @pereu4ivatel(4/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I went to a really emotional wedding the other day.
Even the cake was in tiers.

Credit: lofone
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pereu4ivatel

(6/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Dear @pereu4ivatel, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ili0braz.
(1/3)

What did one cupcake say to the other?
You ain't seen muffin yet.

Credit: reddit
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ili0braz

(4/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

@ili0braz, @pereu4ivatel(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I wouldn't buy anything with Velcro
It's a total rip-off.

Credit: reddit
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pereu4ivatel

(4/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM