What type of money do you want to carry?

in dPoll4 years ago

What type of money do you want to carry?


Hello Friends, money is important in life to meet your living expanses. In western countries plastic money like debit cards and credit cards are used. The things are pretty different here in my part of the world where paper base money is more popular. Personally I like plastic money because they are more easy to carry and more secure. What type of money do you want to carry?plastipl


  • Plastic Money

  • Paper Money

  • Both

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Both

Voted for

  • Paper Money

I have my reasons for selecting paper money:

  1. Privacy. Banks who issue debit or credit cards are now more eager to mine data from your spending behavior.
  2. Reliability. Most stores I visit nearby don't accept plastic money.

I know that cash can carry viruses. I bathe them with alcohol upon receiving them, or soap upon getting home when alcohol is not available.

Voted for

  • Both

Voted for

  • Both

Voted for

  • Both

Voted for

  • Paper Money

Voted for

  • Paper Money

Voted for

  • Plastic Money

Voted for

  • Both