Sort:  

That is the most stress free way to go. There is going to be special discounts and deals available for those who stake. So it is going to be a great move. One could make a case for DeFi on Binance Smart Chain. But the numbers are very much complicated and there are many variable affecting your ROI.
!PIZZA

Well ….. I quickly lost over $2,000 with Cub on BSC … so I’m going to avoid that place.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I'm sure CUB is going to perform extremely well over time. 100% of my DeFi investment money went into CUB Kingdom. Things could take time for things to get better. Upcoming IDO could mean better things for CUB price.

Best of Luck!

Connect

Trade


@offgridlife! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @vimukthi.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)