Sort:  

!PIZZA * !LOL від серця паролі !HUG

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv дженкуєме барзо

!PIZZA це є проблемою !luv * !HUG *

  • !PIZZA * !LOL іграют намі в солдатікі !HUG *
  • !PIZZA * !LOL * !luv оч взвешенно
  • !PIZZA * !LOL * !luv уровењ вољнодумства

@antipops, @gravitcaper(2/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

What happened when the cows escaped from the paddock?
Udder Chaos!

Credit: reddit
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gravitcaper

(2/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

@ili0braz, @antipops(3/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

What's green and sits in the corner?
A naughty frog.

Credit: fallingforward
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of antipops

(3/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Dear @pereu4ivatel, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ili0braz.
(1/3)

My girlfriend told me to stop singing Wonderwall to her
I said mayybeee...

Credit: reddit
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ili0braz

(4/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Dear @gravitcaper, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pereu4ivatel.
(1/3)

@gravitcaper, @pereu4ivatel(4/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@antipops, @gravitcaper(2/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I'm in hospital because I drunk a cup of petrol.
That was a very fuelish thing to do.

Credit: reddit
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gravitcaper

(2/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Dear @pereu4ivatel, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @antipops.
(1/3)

Why can't you trust an atom?
Beause they make up everything.

Credit: reddit
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @antipops

(4/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!PIZZA * !LOL 2 ліхтарі за 3 хвилини !HUG

Dear @pereu4ivatel, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @hive-102040.
(1/3)

What's the difference between a well-dressed man and a tired dog?
The man wears an entire suit, the dog just pants.

Credit: reddit
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-102040

(4/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!