Do you like to play any game on the Hive Blockchain?

in dPoll4 years ago

Do you like to play any game on the Hive Blockchain?


There are many games on hive blockchain like dcity, splinterlands, holy bread, kryptogames etc. This list quite long and may be I am not aware of all the games but would like to if you like to play games on blockchain.
Thank you.


  • Yes, I play

  • No, I dont Play Game

  • I dont know about game on HIve

  • I will explore about games

  • Others

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes, I play

holybread.io @holybread

Voted for

  • Yes, I play

Voted for

  • Yes, I play

Voted for

  • No, I dont Play Game

Voted for

  • Yes, I play

Splinterlands, Exode, dCity

Voted for

  • I will explore about games

Voted for

  • Yes, I play

Voted for

  • No, I dont Play Game

I don't play games on Hive, not only because I don't have enough time to play more games than my favorite offline games, but also the Tor browser prevents games from functioning properly.

Voted for

  • Yes, I play

Voted for

  • No, I dont Play Game