Do you like The Matrix Resurrections Movie Trailer?

in dPoll3 years ago

Do you like The Matrix Resurrections Movie Trailer?



  • Yes, it's an amazing trailer

  • No

  • Others

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes, it's an amazing trailer

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes, it's an amazing trailer

Voted for

  • Yes, it's an amazing trailer

Voted for

  • Others

Not sure what to think. I'll watch the movie. That's for sure.

Voted for

  • Yes, it's an amazing trailer

Voted for

  • Yes, it's an amazing trailer

Voted for

  • Yes, it's an amazing trailer

Voted for

  • Yes, it's an amazing trailer

It definitely raised my curiosity. I can't figure out what the story is. The best I can tell, Neo and Trinity don't recall who they are. But, they seem to figure it out. That's enough for me to watch it.

Yeah, I'm eagerly waiting for this upcoming great science fiction movie.

Voted for

  • Yes, it's an amazing trailer