Are You Having Any Trouble Related To STEEM? Do You Know How To Fix It?

in dPoll4 years ago

Are You Having Any Trouble Related To STEEM? Do You Know How To Fix It?


I have experienced troubles using Steempeak, Steemit and @steemhunt It's like working with a broken piece of software from early 2000s. FYI I use Keychain with https://api.steemit.com as RPC node. The new witnesses who are mostly sock puppets with few real witnesses like @blockbrothers and @steemhunt could be the cause. I'm not exactly sure what is happening behind as I'm not a programmer myself. But I know for a fact that STEEM UX has gotten worse. I hope everything gets fixed soon. I have 7,327.864 SP investment into this.


  • I Have Faced Some Issues

  • I Have Not Faced Any Issues

  • I Know What's Going On

  • I Don't Use STEEM Anymore

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I Have Faced Some Issues

Voted for

  • I Have Faced Some Issues

Voted for

  • I Have Faced Some Issues

It is the whole day on, same for Steempeak, Peakd, Steemit, Palnet, Hive, Marlians, Creativecoin, and even Weku.io. It looks as if only Neoxian-city is free of trouble but this can be a coincidence.
Most of the time I get the message the server can not be found. If you edit a post it looks fine. After publishing it's a mess. I have posted not showing up or twice or even triple. I think it has to do with the other tribes (using their tags or I edit with them) too.

I doubt there's solution. If you post better on one site/tribe not using tags for other tribes and the rest is waiting till all bugs are fixed I guess..

I will repeat the same comment as @wakeupkitty.

Voted for

  • I Don't Use STEEM Anymore

Voted for

  • I Have Faced Some Issues

Voted for

  • I Have Faced Some Issues

Voted for

  • I Don't Use STEEM Anymore

Voted for

  • I Have Faced Some Issues

I don't know why 🤔

Voted for

  • I Have Faced Some Issues

Voted for

  • I Have Faced Some Issues

Voted for

  • I Have Faced Some Issues

Voted for

  • I Have Not Faced Any Issues

Voted for

  • I Have Faced Some Issues