Has The Splinterlands Potions Helped You?

in dPoll4 years ago

Has The Splinterlands Potions Helped You?


Above is my last pack opening which happened minutes ago. I used both Legendary and Alchemy potions and they cost me 184 DEC for Legendary potions and 230 DEC for Alchemy potions thanks to my Guild. The Gold Foil Rare summoner is worth $7.25 at the market. I haven't been having any overly impressive luck. But it's starting to look ok now.


  • They Have Helped Me A Lot

  • They Have Been Somewhat Helpful

  • I Haven't Had Much Help From Potions

  • I Don't Purchase Booster Packs


Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • They Have Been Somewhat Helpful

Voted for

  • They Have Been Somewhat Helpful

Voted for

Voted for

  • They Have Helped Me A Lot

Voted for

  • They Have Been Somewhat Helpful

Voted for

  • They Have Been Somewhat Helpful

Voted for

Voted for

  • I Haven't Had Much Help From Potions

They are good for nothing things.

Voted for

  • They Have Been Somewhat Helpful