You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I see all the drama of the new hardfork on steemit I would really like to know your thoughts about the situation ? My thoughts is no one should be able to take anyone's own money /crypto I don't agree with that

in dPoll4 years ago

Voted for

  • Reply with answer

What drama? What money?

They said, told everyone to power down right after Hive started. Those who did lost nothing, neither did those who did not. Hive gave exactly the same amount and it's value is even higher.

I wonder why all those small users were told to power down and many did and those big ones did not.
Who is fooling who here?

It's great Hive is there. All those not happy with Steemit found a new home. Why bother about Steemit? Invest energy in scolding, spamming, fights?

Sort:  

Thanks for replying 🤝