Did you watch The good place?

in dPoll4 years ago

Did you watch The good place?


The good place.

It is a tv series about what is actually the bad place or... The place where bad people end up after they died.
I finished watching season one and amazingly enough season two is not boring at all and surprises me.
Once in a while I watch some episodes for a good laugh. The series started in 2016 and ends this year.

In between I watch(ed) The Big bang theory, Better call Saul, Ozark, etc.

**Did you watch "The good place"?


  • Yes

  • No

  • Other

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Never heard of it until now.

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Other

I watched some of it, but not all of it.

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Thank you for voting. I wish you a great day.

Voted for

  • No

Sorry but I have never heard of it.

It is a tv series. I believe 14 seasons (not that far yet).
The good place is actually the bad place (hell) four people end up there for different reasons and manage to change themselves by helpung each other. They are rebooted many times but each time the same hapoens which leaves us and the demons with the question how easily it is to go to heaven at all...