Did you watch The Valhalla murders?

in dPoll4 years ago

Did you watch The Valhalla murders?


The AD newspapers wrote an article about films and series you should watch during the lockdown/if you are bored.
I rarely know what to watch if I use Netflix so a list is welcome.
It's not all my taste but I picked out some to watch during the next days/weeks.
It depends on my internet if I can download them in most cases the answer is NO

One of the series I started watching is "Brot" The Valhalla murders. The scenery is in Iceland.

Have you seen "The Valhalla murders?"


  • Yes

  • No

  • Other

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No

Valhalla is a boys home where three leaders make life a hell.

Voted for

  • No

Thank you for your vote. I wish you a great weekend. 💕

Voted for

  • No

Thank you for your vote. I wish you a great weekend. 💕

Voted for

  • No

Thank you for your vote. I wish you a great weekend. 💕

Voted for

  • No

Thank you for your vote. I wish you a great weekend. 💕

Voted for

  • No

Thank you for your vote. Happy day to you. 💕

Voted for

  • No

Thank you for your vote. Happy day to you. 💕

Voted for

  • No

In the first part I already guessed how or what but after the 3rd part they managed to.make it more catching. Thank you for your vote. Happy day to you. 💕

Voted for

  • No

Thank you for your vote. Happy day to you. 💕

Voted for

  • No

Thank you for your vote. Happy day to you. 💕

Voted for

  • No

I saw the whole series by now. It was worth watching. Thanks for your vote. 💕

Voted for

  • No

No, and I also never heard of it.