A Deluxe Tool for Filmphotography

Tachihara_Korinth.JPG
My trustworthy Tachihara 8x10 camera, pointed at the Gulf of Corinth.


I love to spend time behind it, just looking at the screen. Sheltered under the dark-cloth I reduce reality to that one frame of my choice. There is no stress, no shooting, just calm contemplation of what I see.


at work



CPN.JPG

Sort:  

I would love to try this camera, Must be an amazing feeling to see the results in your hands
!invest_vote

Thank you for your contribution to the Analog (FILM) Photog community.

such damn great explain what you're doing with this camera. the real meditation
great to hear from you my friend

Dammm! I love the foto as much, as I hate this annoying yellowish dirty haze!!!

🤓

@solymi denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@solymi thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !