F.A.P. - MUCHO CIELO Y MUCHO MAR // LOTS OF SKY AND SEA. [Sp/En]

FRIDAY ANALOG PHOTOGRAPHY

"Hace algunos años me empecé a sentir atraída por la fotografía analógica. Algo en el mundo digital me había empezado a aburrir […] De repente sentía que había perdido el foco en lo que realmente deseaba fotografiar. Así fue que empecé a pensar en […] rollos, como se hacía en mi infancia y hasta entrada mi adolescencia.

En este F.A.P les presento otro resultado de mis fotografías analógicas."

English

"A few years ago I started to feel attracted to analog photography. Something in the digital world had started to bore me [...] Suddenly I felt that I had lost focus on what I really wanted to photograph. So I started to think in [...] carretes, as it was done in my childhood and until I was a teenager.

In this F.A.P. I present you with another result of my analogical photography."


000778300015.jpg
Taken with Zenit 12 XP. Helios 44 lens. Film Kodak Pro Image 100.


"Porque tiene mucho cielo y mucho mar..." dice la letra de Gustavo Pena, un conocido músico uruguayo.
Tiene tanto cielo que cada día es diferente. A veces completamente celeste. Otras veces con nubes cual algodón.
Siempre un gran lienzo en constante mutación, como una acuarela improvisada.

English

"Porque tiene mucho cielo y mucho mar..." dice la letra de Gustavo Pena,  un conocido músico uruguayo.
Tiene tanto cielo que cada día es diferente. A veces completamente celeste. Otras veces con nubes cual algodón. 
Siempre un gran lienzo en constante mutación, como una acuarela improvisada.

Sort:  

"Because it has a lot of sky and a lot of sea ..." says the lyrics of Gustavo Pena, a well-known Uruguayan musician.
It has so much sky that every day is different. Sometimes completely light blue. Other times with clouds like cotton.
Always a great canvas in constant mutation, like an improvised watercolor.

Ohh, my bad!!! 🤦‍♀. I was late in the night with friends trying to comply with my weeckly analog post and I copied the wrong fragment from the translater. 😳 hahah! Thanks a lot for your translating contribution! 😊 🙏

This is like that time when you're speaking Spanish to someone that only speaks English, but because you speak both, you don't realise you're speaking Spanish. Happens a lot with people I know.

Hahahah! Yeea!! Same situation! It happens all the time in high season at work 😅

:-)))))))
my pleasure
i was curious to read and to understand.

Thank you for your contribution to the Analog (FILM) Photog community.

!discovery 15

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Hermosos colores, hermoso cielo y hermoso mar.

Gracias!!! El cielo de Uruguay ✨✨.