Heavy traffic on film (for the FILM photography community).

Friday feature of the old school Analog photography.
For more highly artistic photography, visit and join my Analog (FILM) Photog community and follow the works of the awesome artists @angel35mm @xaviduran @barbarabezina @captainklaus @guillerobla @taimen @solymi @silviamaria @victoriawhitime @ela.muds @eolinde @kunschj and @wwwiebe.


The traffic became heavier these Covid years. Seems like people decided to isolate themselves completely in these small made from metal/plastic/leather boxes. From another side, public traffic became very uncertain these days.


night_traffic_telaviv_film_35mm_Victor_Bezrukov.jpg


traffic_jam_TelAviv_film_35mm_Victor_Bezrukov.jpg


window-1_film_35mm_Victor_Bezrukov.jpg


Canon_P_Kodak_TMX400_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-12.jpg


Photographed on various black and white films with Ricoh GR1s pocket camera.

Lens_Ricoh_Victor_Bezrukov (1 of 1).jpg


Find me on Twitter and on IG
my NFT ART * opensea * hicetnunc *

Stay safe
Stay alive
Stay free

All rights reserved.
Photography © Victor Bezrukov
Check my blogsite - https://www.victorbezrukov.com/
And my Youtube channel :


Sort:  

Awesome B&W work
Public transport must be struggling in so many places these days people not wanting to be in transport with other people

you're right.
thank you for taking a look

My pleasure to visit your post
Have a great day

do you take pictures on film?

I used to years ago back in the 70s it is something I want to try again sometime

💚💚💚

Thanks for the mention! I particularly like your first photo - somewhat mysterious. And the meandering road is well balanced.

thank you for the kind words.
it's my pleasure to feature you in this community posts

Thanks a lot for the mention, have you checked out the PHOTO tribe? I think the Analog Foto community should get involved.
!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @victorbz

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


thank you

i will check it ! 💚💚💚

can't find this PHOTO tribe community :-(

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@solymi(2/10) tipped @victorbz (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

I very liked the night traffic atmosphere!

thank you !! 💚💚💚


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jlinaresp ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

thank you @jlinaresp @poshtoken 💚💚💚

Great job Víctor! I loved the last one of the highway! 🙌🏼🙌🏼

thank you Ela 💚

That's just a whole lot of traffic. I'm so glad my commute is to walk down the stairs.

hehehe you're lucky Victor