You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (ES-EN) ¡A mí me importa el Bledo! --> Una rica receta para apreciar este nutritivo y gratuito alimento natural / I care about the Amaranth! --> A rich recipe to appreciate this nutritious and free natural food

Welcome to our @naturalmedicine community on Hive @ioanna-m - really enjoyed your post. I'm going to see if I can find out whether this grows in Thailand too.

Hmm - the Greek-Venezuelan connection is intriguing! 😆

I really like the simplicity of the dish - would be lovely just with steamed sweet potato or over some black rice. Very nice.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @artemislives! I'm glad you liked it, I wanted to share this dish that I've eaten since I was a child :)... I'm sure you can get amaranth in your country, it's everywhere!

Hahaha it does have some intriguing things that GR-VE connection :D