You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are All In This Together - The Frequency Of Love - David Icke

in Natural Medicine4 years ago (edited)

I LOVE that you're sharing David Icke on @threespeak - we ALL need to hear this, and we need this content immutable and free from censorship!! Opening up this dialogue and restoring some free speech is #naturalmedicine of itself.

I feel like this is an INCREDIBLE GIFT to #hive and #naturalmedicine people everywhere.

Sort:  

I just discovered the #naturalmedicine community, and this probably won't be the last video I share here. LondonReal is being heavily censored all over the place, so we will try to upload as many videos as we can on 3Speak and Hive.

I appreciate your kind words:) Have a blessed day!

@yangyanje - LOOK at this!! 😍 It must have been the energy we brewed up last evening. 😍