Veganuary: Fruit and vegetable juice 🍒 🍑 🍍 🍅 🍆 Jugo de frutas y vegetales

in Natural Medicine3 years ago (edited)


image.png

Healthy eating to start 2021


    Hello dear friends of this honorable community, I humbly come to share my publication for the contest BE IN THE RUNNING TO WIN 100 HIVE - IT'S EASY TO ENTER! DUE DATE JAN 31ST which I found great. I'm a person who learned a few years ago to eat healthy, I'm not a vegan, I'm not a vegetarian, but I did get used to eating as healthy as possible.

    In my house there is a saying that says "I eat to live and I don't live to eat" so I hope that will help me and my family to have a healthy life for a long time.


    At home much of our income is spent on food, vegetables and fruits are vital every week, so every Monday we visit the vegetable fair that comes directly from the field and provides us with the richest healthy and fresh food.


    For today I want to show you a shake that I learned to make since I was a child and that my father taught me. I am also going to show you how to transform a rice that is left over from the previous day and give it a very tasty touch by just adding a few vegetables.

Milk, carrot, orange and curry juice


    Many are the properties that have been tributed to these vegetables and fruits, but you can imagine a juice where you mix them all at once. That's right, friends, we just have to peel and chop them into small pieces, put them in the blender, make the juice and add a little water along with a small spoonful of curry powder and blend.
    If you want to strain it, do it, but if you don't leave it like that, nothing is lost here and everything is useful. I recommend that you make this type of juice in the morning.



9d2f6-8.png

Rice with vegetables

Ingredients:

  • Rice from the day before
  • 1 carrot
  • 1 paprika
  • Celeri
  • 1 spring onion
  • Soy sauce
  • 2 eggs
  • garlic


How to prepare

  • The first thing we do is make an omelet and reserve. Then we chop the vegetables.

  • In a frying pan we put a jet of oil, fry two or three garlic, add the carrot and fry for a few seconds, then we add the other vegetables, turn around and put the rice with a little bit of soy sauce and that's it.


It is a healthy and tasty way to eat the rice we have stored in the fridge and if we accompany it with this delicious juice you will only have to say at the end "How delicious and tasty was my lunch".


    In this new year I want to change my daily diet a little bit and what better than to do it with all these recipes that we find today in this contest. I hope you liked my recipes and I want to invite all my friends to participate in this contest that is great and share their healthy recipes.



Post en Español


image.png

Alimentación sana para comenzar el 2021


    Hola apreciados amigos de esta honorable comunidad, humildemente vengo a compartir mi publicación para el concurso BE IN THE RUNNING TO WIN 100 HIVE - IT'S EASY TO ENTER! DUE DATE JAN 31ST el cual me pareció genial. Soy una persona que aprendió hace algunos años a comer sano, no soy vegana, tampoco vegetariana pero si me acostumbré a comer lo más sano posible.

    En mi casa hay un dicho que dice "Yo como para vivir y no vivo para comer" así que espero que eso me ayude en mi vida y la de mi familia para tener una vida saludable por mucho tiempo.


    En casa gran parte de nuestros ingresos están destinados a la comida, los vegetales y frutas son vitales cada semana, por eso cada lunes visitamos la feria de verduras que viene directamente del campo y nos provee de los más ricos alimentos sanos y frescos.


image.png

    Para hoy quiero mostrarles un batido que aprendí hacer desde que era una niña y que me enseño mi padre, también les voy a mostrar cómo transformar una arroz que queda del día anterior y darle un toque muy sabrosos con tan solo agregarles unos cuantos vegetales.

Jugo de Lechosa, zanahoria, naranja y curry


    Muchas son las propiedades que han sido a tribuidas a estos vegetales y frutas, pero ustedes se imaginan un jugo donde mezclas todas a la vez. Así es amigos, solo debemos pelar y picar en trozos pequeños, ponemos en la licuadora, hacemos el jugo y agregamos un poco de agua junto a una pequeña cucharada de polvo de curry y licuamos.
    Si quieres colar lo haces pero sino lo dejas así, aquí nada se pierde y todo es de provecho. Te recomiendo que hagas este tipo de jugos en la mañana.


image.png


9d2f6-8.png

Arroz con vegetales

Ingredientes:

  • Arroz del día anterior
  • 1 zanahoria
  • 1 pimentón
  • Celeri
  • 1 cebollín
  • Salsa de soja
  • 2 huevos
  • ajo


image.png

Modo de preparar

  • Lo primero que hacemos es realizar una tortilla de huevos y reservamos. Luego picamos los vegetales.

  • En un sartén colocamos un chorro de aceite, sofreímos dos o tres ajos, agregamos la zanahoria y sofreímos por unos cuantos segundos, enseguida agregamos los demás vegetales, damos una vuelta y colocamos el arroz con un poquito de salsa de soja y listo.


image.png

    Es una forma sana y sabrosa de comer el arroz que tenemos guardado en la nevera y si la acompañamos con este rico jugo no tendrás más que decir al final “Que rico y sabroso estuvo mi almuerzo”.


image.png

    En este nuevo año quiero cambiar un poco mi dieta diaria y que mejor que hacerlo con todas estas recetas que hoy encontramos en este concurso. Espero que les haya gustado mis recetas y quiero invitar a todos mis amigos a que participen en este concurso que esta genial y compartan su recetas saludables.


STAY AT HOME/ QUÉDATE EN CASA



hive.png

Imágenes tomadas con mi cámara celular Kronos-net/https://www.deepl.com/translator
Sort:  

Sounds to me like you have the right principles and values set out in your home. As for the recipe... WOW!!!! How completely "out of the box"!!!! A combo I never would have contemplated but it looks and sounds divine!

That day my son and I ate and there was no need for meat or anything else, we were really pleased with the recipe,

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @anggreklestari on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png