You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Australia as the testing ground for the NWO takeover of humanity under covid

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

Have you read any of @owasco?
A Chinese doctor is in hiding, telling us COVID-19 was manufactured, man-made, in a lab, in Wuhan. So it isn't the flu. It isn't just another covid virus. It's something unpredictable and highly contagious. (Do masks help? Not if these aerosol particles enter via our eyes.)
NWO is just as scary as any pandemic. I'm listening.

Sort:  

@owasco also raises the issue of the flu shot making us more likely to get infected with COVID-19.

My husband and I have gotten the annual flu Vx every year for 30+ years.
My sister however has NEVER gotten it - nor has our pharmacist! That one always got me. He wouldn't explain why he refused the Vx every year - just that he feels healthy and able to fight it on his own.

The 2019 flu vaccine... got it, and all was well. It was the 2018 vaccine that failed me. And my husband. We both got hit with a week-long, flat-on-your-back influenza. Upper respiratory. The lingering, laborious cough.
Come July 2020, this vertigo (vestibular migraine too) set in, but I haven't suspected the Fall 2019 flu Vx of causing that.
Still. "Manipulated statistics" - and high incidence of flu vx with Covid morbidity (mortality). Interesting video.

Low COVID mortality rate coincides with low rate of Vx for flu.... in several countries. Are there other conditions at play? Like living in Africa with more fresh air and sunshine and lower Vx rates?

Hi Carol great to hear your insights and experiences regarding the vaccine and the virus. I have never taken a flu vaccine in my life and never get the flu more than once every five years or so, as a minor cold lasting 3 days, for example. Perhaps here in South Africa, especially at the coast, we have excellent fresh air and no pollution. Also the climate is mild all year long.

Cases of covid in South Africa never grew much and are decreasing fast currently. You may be correct regarding the sunshine and lack of vaccine use here. I know nobody who has contracted covid in my circle, and hardly any cases in my town. I simply only hear rumors of covid in my world. It is very odd to me to hear about it yet see it nowhere at all, and yet it is called a pandemic. The death rate this year from flu or chest and lung illness is apparently much the same as any other year. It is simply labelled as covid. Thousands die annually already from flu and lung issues, covid has not changed those stats. Only the label has changed to covid instead of pneumonia or tuberculosis, which is a big problem here.

Thanks for the feedback Carol, yes the virus could apparently be a man-made hybrid of several strains to make it more contagious. And masks of cloth, as we are told to wear here, are useless, since the virus is smaller than the holes in the cloth itself.

The entire plot seems to be something more sinister, to take away the freedoms of humanity in this Great Reset on the macro-economic as well as political level globally.