You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ROASTED GARLIC AND BEETROOT HUMMUS

Well hello hello and great to see you here. I'm glad your move is done. I know a hive family in South America who would love to swap places with you and go back home to Cambodia. In fact I would love to swap with you but you wouldn't want to come to this cold Canada haha.

I have been a fool all my life. I have never roasted the beets for a beet hummus nor the garlic. That is taking it up a notch.

Sort:  

Thanks beautiful! Good to be back!

I know Justin, Srey Pov and the kids personally. We met in Cambodia many years ago. I know they really wanna come back. Since they left so much has changed here though, so not sure if they even would recognize this country. But I know Suriname is not being very good for them either! I hope they soon find a place where they can all live as a happy family.

Haha... I hope you get into roasting now... everything tastes so much better when roasted lol.