'abortion' and What Is Right.

Beautiful Souls,

My podcast this week is particularly strongly-felt, as a response to high emotions around the current north american and global 'controversy' around 'legalisation' of 'abortion'.

self evolution.JPG

I speak openly about medical termination of pregnancy, and how utterly barbaric and destructive to the feminine it is - recovering from it fully might never happen, and it might take us decades of womb and soul retrieval. I share how our release of a soul who we cannot bring to full manifestation, can be gentle, natural and even can be done through prayer - certainly without cutting, violence, violation and at huge spiritual cost to the womban.

I wanted to share the link here in this community first, with these paintings added (which I can't figure out how to do via the Aureal pages): they were created during a period when I released a very-much-wanted pregnancy - my art was powerfully cathartic at that time, both in expressing and in transforming the immense weight of complex emotions, energy and grief that I was navigating - which I have also been sharing about in my Journey From Here To Here art book.

Talking Myself Inside (detail).JPG

Listen to the podcast via my website here or watch out for the Aureal link coming to my profile shortly.

It feels very important that we open this conversation up out of the quagmire of polemic, and into the realm of Natural Law and natural medicine, soulwork and Truth about the potential we have as women to live full of vitality, clarity and embodied wisdom in our life path.

Blessings on our journeys,

signature2022.jpg

Sort:  

Dear @clareartista, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs support to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

All votes are helpful and yours will be much appreciated.
Thank you!