Highway 1 down the Coast line

image.png


Road Trip

Greetings, I am hoping that All will have Divine Abundant Day! Thank you everyone for the positive feedback and upvotes from my last blog. Today will be the continuation of our road trip on Hwy 1. I would like to share with you the highlights from our trip. Our next stop is San Luis Obispo, CA which is known as the home of seven inactive volcanoes called the Seven Sisters.

image.png


So, we get out the car and walk to the beach shore and came up on these rocks stacked that someone stacked together before we arrived. We marveled at the structure, took a picture of it, and I decided to stack my own.


image.png


Well, it's not as tall as the first one I saw, but I'm happy with it!


image.png


We got lost in the scenery. There's something about a beach with lots of rocks that has a different frequency than sand.


image.png


At the top of this cliff there is the parking lot, but where I'm standing is on the beach and when you walk around this rock, you can climb back up to the parking lot!


image.png


This place was so majestic and not too many people walking, but just you, nature, and your thoughts.


image.png


I called this the “Majestic Rock” who is standing there by itself; I had to take a picture with it and introduce myself.


image.png


We both made a friend with a powerful elemental that day.


image.png


She did not want to leave; if we had brought a tent and some sleeping bags, I think we probably would have spent the night.


image.png


Hey how about a dip into the pool. This was another random stop close to the edge.


image.png


This area of the beach was so high in energy! I felt so grounded charged, and expansive with my shoes on. WoW!


image.png


We went up a little further along the coast, and I just had to stop randomly and take these majestic pictures right by the edge of the cliff side of the road. You can park right there and see the big ocean right there; it was so beautiful.


image.png


Scenes like this you will need a panoramic camera just to be able to take in the majesties of this view.


image.png


This is one of the Seven Sisters (inactive volcanoes) of San Luis Obispo that's on the shore.


image.png


This supposed to be a famous bridge off the 1 highway I cannot recall the history on it, but I took a picture of it anyway.


image.png


I can live in this house as a vacation house.


image.png


Let me tell you a story about this mountain… one of the Seven Sisters in Saint Luis Obispo is one of the active volcanoes. I spent some time in the men’s correctional facility there. Every day when I walked the yard, this mountain was my focus. I’d many times seen people walking up an around it, and I said to myself, “When I get out prison, I'm going to take a walk on that mountain!” Coming back to Saint Luis Obispo six years later, I passed by the mountains and then parked in the prison facility’s parking lot, got out of my car, looked around and took this picture. Next time I go back, I'm gonna walk this mountain. This mountain to me represents freedom, expansion and ascension. Indeed the trip to the Mystery Spot and coming all the way back on Hwy 1 was a part of it all. I feel like a cycle has been completed and the next cycle starts. I hope you’ve enjoyed our trip and our pictures. Have a good day! And have a Divine Abundant Day on purpose.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Wow, how fabulous that you were able to get out of prison and walk the land you were gazing at! Much freedom to you looking at 2021. What a beautiful place to spend this end of year time...


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Congratulations @divinebeingness! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Offer a gift to your friends for Christmas
HiveFest⁵ feedback and contest results