Natural Medicine, Idea Challenge.

image.png

Entering this new challenge, I had to think about it for a minute, I really wanted the two words that I fill in the blank with to Encompass all reality, in my experience the word “Soul” Encompasses all aspects of the spirit of self and your overall Cosmic Beingness. As well as the word “Experience” This word says it all, it touches every aspect of reality, once a person experiences a certain thing, it is forever archived and recorded in the Akashic Records, it being recorded, therefore it is the individual duty to share and learn from their life wisdom and knowledge in stories, so here's my idea challenge. I put it in a form of a postcard to myself so there is still no forefront of my mind.

image.png
I truly hope that this postcard has created a new neuron pathway in your brain. it is all about Connecting the Dots.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort:  

Great koan, one to contemplate. Thank you!

Thanks for your understanding and contemplation.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Congratulations @divinebeingness! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You distributed more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.
You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.
You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.
You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP