The Sky Clouds and the Sun

When we look up what we see? Sun Sky Clouds, you know… What does it all mean and what is this energetic and inspiration that we get when you observe beautiful sunset and clouds, the best way I can explain it is that somehow someway we're connected and when we observe natures phenomena understand it is a reflection of self, we're observing ourselves in that particular space and dimension representing as, that particular thing vibrating at that frequency, wow that's a lot? here are some Sunsets with Clouds that I took in greater Los Angeles and Venice Beach. I am hoping you draw as much inspiration as I did.


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


I really Love the colors the Sun make with the Clouds, it stimulate powerful healing within your body mind and soul.


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


Say Hello to the Venice Beach Drum Circle.


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


This one fill my Heart with Optimism, with the boat and birds we really felt good that day and everyday after.


image.png

image.png

image.png


In astrology the sun represents your personality giving the day you were born, I wonder where earth sit in astrology and what do it represent in your chart? That would be a good astrology insight. Sunrise and sunset are the best time to do a sun gaze meditation, I chant this a lot Shreem brzee from Dr. Pillai. You should try it sometime, for beginners 1-3 minutes, please work your way up gradually. It takes 7 to 8 minutes for the sun light to reach earth. I hope you liked my pictures, have a good day.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

How good it feels to see the sunset and the sunrise. They are one of my favourite moments of the day. When I see a sunset I have many memories and I thank you very much for the photographs, they are beautiful.

Congratulations @divinebeingness! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP