The natural medicine I take every day

in Natural Medicine3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Do you often drink coffee? For me, I can't live without coffee. Coffee is a natural medicine that I drink every day. I was fortunate to be born and raised in Dak Lak, a vast province in the highlands of Vietnam, where we grow a lot of coffee and we are proud to be the second largest coffee exporter in the world after Brazil. . Since childhood, I have lived and worked on my family's coffee farm. Our house is in the middle of a coffee farm so I can enjoy the scent of coffee all the time. I can chew almost every part of the coffee plant from the stem, roots, branches, leaves and of course the fresh berries. It's my habit when I work on the farm, maybe because my mouth feels bored. And my mother used to scold me for it because my mouth turned green. Maybe that's why I can't live without coffee now. Coffee is like the blood flowing in my body. And what's even better is that the coffee that I drink every day is grown and produced on my family's farm, so it's clean, safe, pure and strong. For me, there is nothing better to start a new day than listening to every drop of coffee and sipping a cup of coffee.

IMG_1463.jpg

Wish you a nice day 😉!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @dodovietnam, you have received a 75% upvote. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations

Every day. Sometimes two times a day. LOL it is life.
So is! PIZZA ENJOY

Thank you Tim. Do you think we should have something like !COFFEE on Hive? 😁

Em không uống được cf nhiều mà xem video cũng thấy thèm nữa 😊 Amazing video anh! 😊

Thế hả, tập uống đi e, uống cafe thú vị mà

Dạ em cũng thích mà uống tim đập nhanh quá, hơi chóng mặt nữa nên em ít uống. Điều lúc mô cũng thích mùi cafe 😊

Ban đầu e uống ít và loãng thôi, chừng nào có cơ hội anh chỉ cho cách làm mấy loại cà phê loãng, uống vẫn thơm mà k bị chi hết.

Ohhh có rứa nữa anh ha? Hóng quá! Dạ em cám ơn hi ^^ Em cũng thích uống được cafe.

Hẹn e sau dịch nha.

Love my coffee 3 to 4 cups a day everyday but you do have some special ones that i am eager to try 👍

If we somehow can meet sometime and somewhere in the future, I'm happy to make you some coffee.

That is very nice of you @odovietnam you never know right. Thanks bro 👍

Thanks, bro. Have a nice day!

Congratulations @dodovietnam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I see why you know so much about coffee been bought up in a coffee family, I do love my coffees especially trying different ones.