Aim and Shoot, No Hesitation! + Daily Runes

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

image.png

No task is too great for our potential

This weekend was a great success for me. The New Moon ritual on Friday ended up being a lot more thorough, long and effective than I dared imagine. I began the process at 9 pm and ended it at almost 3 am with a 40-minute interlude to rest around midnight. Although I'd focused my intention firmly on self-study, to enter and then heal very old wounds from within, I connected almost immediately with the work I've been doing in my country and the final stage of that process was at last revealed to me. I had already found the core of the lie they imposed here over two decades ago, but I couldn't get near it until that ritual, when the nature and quality of their most intimate altar emerged to my perception.

Of course, I don't expect most people to understand what I mean here, or in any other post I write about the occult and similar topics, but I want to preserve these words for later review and use. The essence of all tyrannies is bound by fear and it's precisely within that fear that their greatest weakness resides, because even fear can be exhausted and no tyrant has the strength to navigate it to find any learning. But I've done that many times and each time is easier than the last, so I didn't flinch a second when this awesome opportunity opened up: I saw a place of sorrow where an urn surrounded by candles had been locked away, covered by a shroud of death and containing the bones and ashes of children. This is both a physical object in a physical location, and a symbolic image of the horror these thugs summoned to rob this country of its wealth. I was instructed to enter the shroud and assume the role of Death itself; I was also tempted to open the urn but I refused and called upon my parents for guidance, which they provided. With the aid of my friend in Argentina who was connected to this place through me, I invoked great Light upon the urn and the entire area, and watched as thousands of blackened, rusty chains that had been obscured by fog were unveiled in all the horror of the transgression and violation they represented. Although I was disgusted and saddened by these chains, I also sensed their weakness and unreality, and blew a powerful wind that reduced them to smoke and ash. From the urn I heard the laughter of children growing stronger as the oppression upon them vanished. The urn then transformed into a golden chest with iridescent screens on its sides and lid, a chest for which I already had the key. I opened it and felt the warmth of the Phoenix itself, and thus the last seal of this process was undone.

I can't tell the date and time when this regime will finally depart and make way for Venezuela's true expansion, but I know now that it won't be long. It was decreed by its founder Hugo Chávez that 2021 would be the final year of this criminal dictatorship, and so it is done. I still have a few places that I must visit with my Runes, but now that the heart-seal is broken, no obstacle stands in my way. I'm proud of this work and I'm extremely excited for what's coming.

The Sun rises on the New Land
and sets upon the wicked.
The Desert is their fate
but ours is the Glory.

image.png

Runic Line.png

image.png

Night Rune: Ansuz

I see myself from without as an investigator who seeks wounds to heal. I have astral implements of power.

Daylight message: Eihwaz

Parry and counterattack. A fearsome power loses its claws and fangs, every assault it launches leaves it open for retaliation. Do not replicate the attitude of the oppressor, but let not his insult go unanswered either, truth assists you. Reconsider your position, reformulate your strategy, you have access to terrains with a superior dominion of the battlefield. Break habits that limit your potential, you cannot reach new goals with the same attitudes. Press your advantage and advance, the path is clear. Old opponents sand aside to watch your passing in admiration and fear. Consciously align your will with your purpose, put the arrow where you put your eye. A loose feather is at the mercy of the wind, but in the wing of the Eagle it fulfills its function; similarly a scattered energy can be deflected, but it is unstoppable when focused and dedicated.