Daily Runes - A Year of Hive // Runas Diarias - Un Año de Hive

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

image.png

Rebirth and Independence

Today it my first anniversary in this platform and, as I'd told you before, I'm quite grateful and excited for the achievements I've reached here. It's also the 211th anniversary of the proclamation of Venezuela's independence from the Spanish Empire, and it's the last day the Sun will spend in Aries in 2021. It's a date that marks the beginning of a new overarching phase of my personal process.

As I've told you since I reactivated my daily runic publications, I've been in a period of increasingly deeper isolation since last year and, although my preparation has helped me handle it pretty calmly, the emotional impact has been undeniable. I've felt as if I'd crossed the event horizon of a black hole, a deeper and more vital transformation than any other in my memory, and in the past two weeks I felt that I was already approaching the singularity at the center, a single point of Light through which I'd have to pass in order to reach the necessary expansion for this new Javier that I've decided to be. Early last week I received the invitation to an Ayahuasca ceremony which immediately resonated with me. Ayahuasca has different names depending on the Taytas (native shamans) who concoct it and the prayer used in this concoction. There's Tiger, Sky and Hummingbird Ayahuasca, for instance, each of them with its ways of acting in the body and the spirit. The one that would be offered in this ceremony is known as Serpentine or "Snaky", because the vine used in its preparation grows at ground level, where snakes slither by constantly, giving their vibration to the plant.

The ceremony, which I paid for with money earned with my content on Hive, took place this weekend and it's the first I attend in over a year. I knew in my heart that it'd be an extremely important ceremony, for as the Serpent, I had to leave my old skin behind, go through the singularity and come out renewed. And indeed that was the case. My process was mainly physical cleansing and my dialogue with the plant was very precise and specific. Although I didn't have an experience of visualization, I did obtain outstanding sensory information; for example, the ceremonial fire was revealed many-colored to me with all the tones of the chakras, I'd never before observed that fire is multicolor until now. Additionally, the very fact of being with beloved people and making new acquaintances in that ritual context was a balm, and I could talk a bit with a much loved woman who has been a great spiritual guide for years.

From this moment forth I renew of my connections and vows in the Present and start a new, much more elevated, freer, more expansive and powerful stage of my journey. I don't yet know how it'll express here in the platform or in any other area of my life, but I have complete certainty that I'll be wonderful.

Renacimiento e Independencia

Hoy se cumple un año desde que me uní a esta plataforma y, como les había comentado anteriormente, estoy muy agradecido y emocionado por los logros que he alcanzado acá. También se cumplen 211 años desde la proclamación de la independencia de Venezuela del Imperio Español, y es el último día que el Sol estará en Aries en 2021. Es una fecha que marca el inicio de una nueva estapa general de mi proceso personal.

Como les he ido comentando desde que reactivé mis publicaciones rúnicas diarias, he estado en un período de aislamiento cada vez más profundo desde el año pasado y, si bien mi preparación me ha ayudado a manejarlo con bastante calma, el impacto emocional ha sido innegable. Me he sentido como si hubiese cruzado el horizonte de eventos de un hoyo negro, una transformación más profunda y vital que cualquier otra en mi memoria, y en las últimas dos semanas sentí que me aproximaba ya a la singularidad en el centro, un punto único de perfecta Luz por el cual tendría que pasar para alcanzar la expansión necesaria para este nuevo Javier que he decidido ser. A principios de la semana pasada recibí la invitación a una ceremonia de Ayahuasca que inmediatamente me resonó. La Ayahuasca tiene distintos nombres dependiendo de los Taytas (chamanes nativos) que la preparen y del rezo que se use en dicha preparación. Hay Ayahuasca Tigre, Cielo y Colibrí, por ejemplo, cada una con sus formas de actuar en el cuerpo y el espíritu. La que se serviría en esta ceremonia se conoce como Serpentaria o Culebrera, pues el bejuco que se usa en su preparación crece al raz de la tierra, donde las serpientes se desplazan constantemente, otorgándole su vibración a la planta.

La ceremonia, que pagué con dinero ganado con mi contenido en Hive, tuvo lugar este fin de semana y es la primera a la que asisto en más de un año. Sabía en mi corazón que sería una ceremonia extremadamente importante, pues como la Serpiente, debía dejar mi vieja piel atrás, atravesar la singularidad y salir renovado. Así fue en efecto. Mi proceso fue principalmente de limpieza física y mi diálogo con la planta, muy preciso y específico. Aunque no tuve una experiencia de visualización, sí obtuve información sensorial resaltante; por ejemplo, el fuego ceremonial se me reveló multicolor con todos los tonos de los chakras, nunca me había percatado que el fuego era multicolor hasta ahora. Además, el sólo hecho de estar con gente querida y conocer nuevas personas en ese entorno ritual fue un bálsamo, y pude hablar un poco con una mujer muy amada que ha sido una gran guía espiritual por años.

Desde este momento renuevo todas mis conexiones y votos en el Presente y comienzo otro estado de mi viaje, mucho más elevado, libre, expansivo y potente. No sé aún cómo se expresará aquí en la plataforma ni en ninguna otra área de mi vida, pero tengo la total certeza de que será maravilloso.

Raidho Othala.jpg

Night Rune: Raidho

A mighty duel in a circle of light. I repair equipment and receive new tools.

Daylight message: Othala

Connection, legacy. Reserved fortunes that arrive suddenly in the form of inheritances, trust cultivated over the years that is verified in crucial supports. The help and care that you provided in the past return now; rewards for efforts performed long ago. Visible and tangible union with the ancestors, the previous generations are with you and protect you, but they also watch your actions closely. Journals, photo albums and antiques that revive memories of great importance and reveal very useful information. Pieces of the puzzle that fall into their place, completing and image that has been incomprehensible until now. Reactivated and strengthen channels with family and friends, utter old promises once again, restore alliances. The wisdom of the Ancients is more vital now than ever.

Runa nocturna: Raidho

Un duelo poderoso en un círculo de luz. Reparo equipos y recibo nuevas herramientas.

Mensaje diurno: Othala

Conexión, legado. Fortunas reservadas que llegan de pronto en forma de herencias, confianza cultivada durante los años que se verifica en apoyos cruciales. La ayuda y el cuidado que diste a otros en el pasado retornan ahora; recompensas por esfuerzos realizados hace mucho tiempo. Unión visible y tangible con los ancstros, las generaciones previas están contigo y te protegen, pero también vigilan tu proceder. Diarios, álbumes de fotos y reliquias que reviven memorias de gran importancia y revelan información muy útil. Piezas del rompecabezas que encuentran su lugar, completando una imagen hasta ahora incomprensible. Reactiva y fortalece canales con familiares y amistades, pronuncia de nuevo viejas promesas, restablece alianzas. La sabiduría antigua es más vital ahora que nunca.

Runic Line.png

This and all of my daily readings are part of my shamanic service to the community and the whole world.


Esta y todas las lecturas diarias son parte de mi servicio chamánico a la comunidad y al mundo entero.


Para servicios personales / For personal services

drrune#6424 // +584129966082


Banner Readings.jpg

Sort:  

I heard of that ritual before, great that you could attend it.

I'm trying a renewal myself, but I feel like I am thrown back a lot of times because of the place where I'm at. I'm surrounded by people and vibrations that follow old ways, not being open to anything outside the box and certainly not to a different point of view or lifestyle.

I get lost in my emotions and being anxious about being stuck. The energies are not flowing here, I felt it for long but it is like being in a fog here. I want to leave but can't in a way.

I know it is on me to sort myself and find my way, so I hope I can focus anytime soon.

Have a great day :)

Well, in my experience, it's less about the place we're in or the people around us, and more about the perspectives we adopt. We materialize everything we live, every context has a lesson necessary for our growth. If you can't leave, I'd suggest that you shift your focus of attention to see why you've materialized your current situation. Blessings for your journey!

Agree, even though I believe that we are influenced by certain vibrations surrounding us. For sure there is still a lesson here waiting for me. I keep thinking a lot about it and I am sure that I'm on a way of solving the riddle.

Your posts help me shifting focus once in a while. Thanks for that :)

Congratulations @drrune! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!