WINNER of the Self-Inquiry Challenge

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

Self Inquiry Challenge.jpg

Hi, guys! Hope everyone in the community is having a nice day, best wishes for the week that's starting! Last week, @NaturalMedicine opened a challenge, posting an interesting question: What's the importance of self-inquiry in relation to wellness?

The prize is one of my Astral Chart readings, courtesy of the community. Therefore, I was charged with picking a winner. I was going to announce it on the comments of the challenge itself, but I decided against it because although I indeed selected one of the entries for the sponsored reading, I realized that all entries contain important information regarding this topic, so I came up with a different plan: I'm going to offer a full reading to a single participant, but I will also answer a set of three questions for each of the other participants as well, based on their own Astral Charts.

The reason for this is that I want to show my support for the content each of you created, to help you understand a bit more about Astrology and the wonderful potential it holds for self-awareness, and of course, to promote my work so that you can all have a better idea of the quality of my service and can hence decide on your own whether a full reading is worth your time.

To make it fun, these three questions should be based on your own entries to the challenge, so think about the most intense aspects that you wanted to talk about, synthesize them, and then we can discuss them from an astrological perspective. Make sure you to leave a comment with your Discord username, or you can simply send me a private message (my own username is the same as on HIVE).

The Entries


@Kyleana has already researched about Astrology and it's clear that she's used it to go deep into herself. Take a look at her post here.


@Migud loves to talk with himself and he believes this is a great method for self-awareness and self-healing. I can personally attest to its effectiveness, as I've done this since I was a child. You can read more about his musings here.


For @trucklife-family, self-inquiry is a personal choice, a journey of remembrance that cannot be forced upon us, that we must undertake on our own, and the only way that we can get a truly holistic understanding of our life. Read her beautiful post here.


As always, @porters offers us a wholehearted insight into her approach for self-discovery. Her content is always valuable, so take some time to peruse not only this post, but also the rest of her work.


Finally, @clareartista recorded a full 11-minute video on @ThreeSpeak, sharing her views on this topic. She mentions quite a few important points here, such as our constant urge to compartimentalize emotions and knowledge, and the requirement to go deep into our shadow in order to grasp our inner truth.


image.png

And the full reading goes to....

@Trucklife-family!!


Thank you all for participating!!

Remember that, Although this challenge was focused on Astral Charts, I also offer Rune readings, which are far more specific and intimate. You can read about my runic service in this post.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Congratulations to @trucklife-family!!! And it's so generous of you to offer your services and time. @naturalmedicine will send some HIVE to you as a heartfelt energy exchange for your love, passion, enthusiasm and kindness. Xx

 4 years ago  

thank you @riverflows, how lucky am I xxxx

Felicidadeees :D

 4 years ago  

Wow thanks so much @drrune, I really did enjoy this challenge, let me know how you want to arrange the reading xxxx

Holaaaaa!! Hoy me sumergi en Hive y encontre la publicacion jeje, no se porque no me salio marcada :C

Muchaaaaas graciiiiiiias, eres un Sol 🌻

Mi usuario de discord es kyleana, te buscare por ahi, aun no soy muy practica en discord