You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I think this soap is better than the commercial soaps I've used in the past

we once had olive trees. and we would make olive oil. I made soaps with olive oil at that time. it had a lot of benefits. but I did not get the exact result I wanted. and for the first time I hear soap with tomatoes. this is impressive. i would like to try from them.

Sort:  

That's amazing! I bet you enjoyed making it.

and for the first time I hear soap with tomatoes

Really? I think they are becoming popular here but I heard it has been used for soaps before.

it's really interesting. I will investigate this. and maybe I do it to myself :).

Would love to hear about it when you do! :D

I am not certain however have heard that olives have many beneficial attributes for skin, hair and also internally of course. It is a wondrous little vegetable. (I think it's a vegetable yes?)