You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liver Flush #4

in Natural Medicinelast year (edited)

Hi! I am glad I am inspiring you - I got that recipe from Dr. Jennifer Daniels. Dr. Hulda Clark uses some other weird ingredient - and I know what you mean - I heard about this years ago and it sounded too complicated but because I am able to talk to people about it while I am doing it - it helped me to try it- it was a lot easier than I thought... and thanks for the tip on the Bentonite- most likely I will only use Zeolite internally and leave Bentonite for baths because I already have enough trouble with my gut but we shall see. I don't have them yet - I ordered them the other day. I was in a webinar today with Dr. Andy Kaufman and he said that we really should be doing a heavy metal detox regularly with all that we are exposed to.

One thing I will say also is to make sure that you are hydrated and have a good hydration protocol in place before doing any of this - so for 30 days prior to doing anything, I started my water thing which is 2 liters of Berkey water (structured) and drink 8 oz every half hour - it takes a month for your body to become rehydrated and it takes about 8 hours to get through 2 liters at 8 oz per half hour - your kidney's can handle that much without having to pee every second - but then my body got used to it and so doing the detox process was a lot easier for me because I already had an exit for the toxins ...https://odysee.com/@sunfruitdan:b/Jennifer-Daniels---Dr.-Andrew-Kaufman-Turpentine-Interview---%28Don%27t-Get-Sick-This-Winter%29:0

Sort:  

Thank you for the info, i will watch that video and see what i get out of that...its good to expand your knowledge.
When i did my heavy metal course i went through about 0.5 kg of Zeolit and same for clay...as far as i know they work different ways..dont remember exactly but one is exchanging ions and other just absorbs so its good to mix both of them. do the research and maybe start with very small amount and see how it goes...might be very beneficial at the end.
Also i would like to mention Canadian herbalist Tony Pantalleresco he is very good and ive pic ked up a lot from him, he suggest to drink Borax with Epsom Salts to get ride of radiation in colon....also he developed anti-nano bucket which i already made and will give it a go, will post my results about it here also......
His website is a bit all over the place but you can get used to and there is a lot of very good info....http://augmentinforce.50webs.com/

Stay healthy
Peace and Love!
In Lak'ech!

Thank you so much - as a matter of fact, I work for a holistic doctor who put forth a detox course I am using. I just have not fully looked into the heavy metals part yet. And what I should have written about first and am just about to - is proper hydration before attempting to detox in the first place.