You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pears, Pears, and more Pears! {Pressure Cooker Pear Butter}

I've lost touch with you @plantstoplanks, I just happened to see a post you had reblogged in my feed, and came here to find everything is too old for me to vote on.

I hope you've been well my dear, I would STILL like to meet in person one of these days.
Be well my friend.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Hey Jerry! Thanks for checking in. Just ridiculously busy these days, so not spending much time online. I pop in here and there where I can, or when I have something to post that also doubles for work-related material, haha. Hope all is well with you during these continuing crazy times.

Crazy times indeed @plantstoplanks. I won't go into details, but it has been especially crazy for me.
Good to know you are still out and about. Take care and stay well.