You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strength Without Compassion is a Road to Ruin

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Hmmm...I guess it means I don't engage with politics like voting or favoring a party or ideology. I guess I do my best to vote with my dollar, because the way I see it this has much more impact that a vote dropped in a ballot box. I realize I'm painting broad strokes with my words, but I'm trying to keep my answers short.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort:  

Right on - I've been talking with lots of folks lately about change through individual choices vs system-level. Seems like many hope they'll be able to elect someone who will make them a better person so they don't have to do the hard work themselves.

Thanks for the short notes - nothing worse than a whole book at once ;)