How to Drink Parsley Juice Twice a Day

in Natural Medicine4 years ago
Most countries in Asia and the Middle East have kidney problems due to salty foods and not drinking enough water a day. India leads Asia with a high number of people with Kidney Disease, because they use a variety of ingredients in foods high in sodium, followed by the middle east.

So far in the survey, the Philippines is the fifth largest Asian country in the world with people with high kidney disease. Because Filipinos also love salty foods especially junk foods and soft drinks.

But do not worry because there are simple solutions to these Kidney diseases, cheap and easy to do.

Parsley can be found in supermarkets and in the provinces of Asia and other parts of the country. It can also be planted and propagated in a small container, just find out how.

How to Make Juice Parsley

What others in Parsley often do is, boil it in water for 5 to 10 minutes. Then just cool a little and transfer to a glass and drink.

I do something else with parsley. I just wash the Parsley well and chop it, put it in a blender and squeeze the Lime or lemon. To make it taste good and I will like it, I mix it with honey or brown sugar, then blender it.

Did you know that Parsley juice tastes better when it is cold? So, I filled it with ice and half a glass of water. Always drink Parsley Juice to keep your Kidney clean. It removes kidney stones from your kidneys, and not only that, it is also rich in Vitamin A, C, and K. It is also a good source of calcium and minerals, iron, magnesium, and potassium.

Did you know that drinking Parsley Juice will make your urine smell better and your bowel will also smell better.

Parsley is also an antioxidants. So to beautify your complexion, keep drinking Parsley Juice daily. Your Free Makeup, Naturally!

Sort:  

thank you for that, I learned something new today! I had no idea that parsley could help with kidney problems. Personally, I don't think I have them, but my boyfriend has problems with it. Tried many things, so I will bring parsley and see how that works out :) thanks for sharing!

Your welcome! Drink regularly. And avoid other foods. ^_^

Posted using Dapplr

alright, we shall give it a try :) trying to cut out some foods here as well, but sometimes we sin :) lol..

 4 years ago  

I LOVE parsley juice! Sadly my parsley didn't self seed so much this year as the housesitters let the chickens into the vegetable garden and they destroyed so much that usually grows in winter!

Oh my!!! Poor plant!