The secret of coconut water and the coconut meat.

Hello hivians how are you doing, happy weekend hope your weekend is fun fill.


Weekend is here hope you are eating healthy according to natural medicine community. healthy and natural food help a lot in our body. It is so sad that not everybody that know of the important of eating naturally and to my greatest surprise they actually have all of this natural food in their compound, some farm but they don't know the important of them that is why you see them keep selling them out for us that stay in the town and we that stay in the city will keep going into the villages to buy our food some go extra to the extent that the buy everything in the compound pay money whenever the food or fruit grows they go and harvest them out the owner now live in the mercy of their customers.


Simple because they think that those in the city eat better and healthier than them not knowing that is not true that it is them who stay in the village, are the one eating healthy because all their food goes with vegetables while in the city here fried fried food are the other of the day. So Yesterday I was in our village to visit my aunty that stay in the village. But unfortunately when I arrived I didn't meet any one in the compound and I was told they went for church crusade that will take them like three day before they return. It was so frustrating but the good thing was I didn't go there alone I went with my guys so while I was still contemplating on what to do next.

IMG_20210723_150916_4.jpg
Here is where my aunty stayed when I say village is just that here is interior that is inside while I stay in the city town but the same state.


Suddenly I saw one of my guy throwing stone up I was like what is he doing only for me to realize that it is coconut that he is throwing at so I help him with a long stick that my aunty normally use whenever she want to pluck this fruit Before I know plenty coconut was down. And on our way to the village one of them was complaining of weakness so the main reason for harvesting the coconut was for him so that he will drink the water and be strong again

IMG_20210723_150718_2.jpg
Here is the coconut harvested

IMG_20210723_150714_8.jpg
See them enjoying themselves

IMG_20210723_150701_2.jpg

Here is it coconut the unripe one the inside Is not fully form yet is still on the process but since we need the water so we go for this.

IMG_20210723_150726_7.jpg

IMG_20210723_150725_7.jpg

IMG_20210723_150801_7.jpg

I am always in love with the coconut water whenever I see coconut I drink the water like tomorrow no dey.
He drank the water like three coconut was open for him to drink for strength and energy that is the main function of the coconut water it gives strength and energy me I drink the coconut water whenever I feel weak I took it like medicine and it always work like magic. Coconut water work like magic it is medicine isn't it amazing how the water enter into the coconut and form sweetness. Many time I've seen people using coconut water to calm insane person and many other things this coconut is been use for

BeautyPlus_20210723151037433_save.jpg
He who is weak trying to open the coconut for himself

IMG_20210723_151818_9.jpg

IMG_20210723_150957_6.jpg

So today I'm talking about the one I used it for yesterday the results was great before we returned to the city that yesterday he was fully okay very strong even me that took the water too I felt very revive because I was feeling weak but mine was not so announced since I'm flowing so I knew my weakness is as the result of my period but I couldn't stand there and watch them drinking the coconut water and it is my favorite so I took the water too and I was stronger than the way I came in there.

BeautyPlus_20210723151950332_save.jpg

IMG_20210723_151908_4.jpg

IMG_20210723_151823_1.jpg

At least we have done something that will announce to my aunty when she returns that boys enter village yesterday so after enough enjoyment we left the village very full with coconut water and the coconut meat was not left behind we make sure we eat everything. Hahaha lol
We can't leaved anything untouched but we finished everything. Since coconut water is natural and it is healthy so I decided to share it here in natural medicine which I know I am not the only person in love with this healthy drink "coconut water" but everyone here too if you love it like me please keep enjoying it is good and healthy for you. Enjoy eat the body that is the coconut meat too do not dump it is also healthy and of great benefits.

IMG_20210723_151833_1.jpg

IMG_20210723_150718_2.jpg

According to WebMD.
Known for its concentrations of electrolytes, vitamins, and minerals,
Coconut water is the clear liquid found inside immature coconuts. As the coconut matures, the water is replaced by coconut meat. Coconut water is sometimes referred to as green coconut water because the immature coconuts are green in color. Coconut water is commonly used as a beverage and as a solution for treating dehydration related to diarrhea or exercise. It is also tried for high blood pressure and to improve exercise performance.
[Source] www.webmd.com.

According to healthline media ;. Although coconut meat is high in fat, the Much of the fat in coconut is in the form of medium-chain triglycerides (MCTs). MCTs it contains may help you lose excess body fat. The meat also provides carbs and protein along with many essential minerals, such as manganese, copper, iron, and selenium.
[Source] healthline media a red venture company


Thank you for engaging my blog have the best weekend natural medicine community.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ladygospel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!