PLEASE HELP ME WIN GREATEST BAKER COMPETITION πŸ’–πŸ™πŸ’–

in Natural Medicine β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

Hello my Dear Friends

PLEASE HELP ME WIN GREATEST BAKER COMPETITION by VOTING FOR ME by clicking HERE

For chance to win $20 000 and being featured in Bake from Scratch Magazine!!!

5.jpg

As many of you know, I love making healthy vegan desserts, although, I was always better making the raw or no bake kind. However, since beginning of the last year I focused a lot on improving my baking skills and I have baked quite a few delicious desserts.

Nevertheless, in order to improve my skills even further, I need funding for appliances and baking equipment that is quite costly, for example STANDING MIXER, Vitamix and large TOASTER OVEN, because the one I had broke after 2 1/2 years. Well if you are wondering why I don't bake in a regular oven, the answer is because I don't have one, since I live in a small apartment without stove!

The other problem is that I am on limited budget because I am on disability pension do to my back and neck problem. Therefore, my progress with baking and recipe creating in general is very slow. I have been doing this since 2015, but I am still not at the level I would like to be, not to mention, I am spending more money than I am making.

That is why this competition is truly a big opportunity for me since it would solve many of my major problems! I really hope I can count on you to help me! It takes only a minute to click HERE and give me your vote. It will be greatly appreciated!

And here are some of my desserts I recently baked

03.jpg
French Mini Apple Tarts with Caramelized Maple Syrup Glaze & Roasted Pecans

Banana Cupcakes 2.jpg
Banana Cupcakes with Buttercream Frosting, Drizzled with Caramel, topped with crushed Almonds. They are just heavenly yet guilt free and easy to make.

2.jpg
Superfood Easter Tarts with Mango – Blue Spirulina Filling & Granola Crust

02.jpg
Peach Cobbler with Quinoa Flakes & Maple Syrup, crispy and juicy at the same time! Not to mention healthy and super easy to make!

2 spring donuts.jpg
Spring Donuts dipped in smooth White Chocolate glaze are lovely treat for anytime of the year. However, decorating them with pansies gives them the right look. Not to mention they are delicious and healthy.

Brownies with Caramel 2.jpg
Brownies with Caramel Layer, Drizzled with Chocolate and Sprinkled with Almonds are pure delight for your taste buds. They are also easy to make and totally guilt free made of highly nutritious ingredients.

Thank you so much for your support πŸ’œπŸ™πŸ’œ

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJue6bh9yDCCK8ULkMQAorB98BEDx5r5bW3zbQUstC7zihoo6b85t3L8XtHYk5AtBkNeqgNq7L7wovcYDzcprnqMscUjHbSfVQNz74VskP3JWQG9ViJ8qJVYnV4.png

Sort: Β 

Voted on my 2 fb acc my friend...shared on my main fb page too and will make my friends and family vote too!
A lot of Mauritian votes coming your way soon!
πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
Best of luck!
Btw next time you need support like this...plz send me message on discord...I'll get it quicker and will not miss it.
Same username as usual : progressivechef

img_0.9832976752799402.jpg

img_0.4622013306792153.jpg

Best of luck, i pray that you are the winner.

Awwwwwwwwww! Thank you so much! That is very kind of you!Sending lots of blessings! πŸŒΈπŸ’›πŸŒΈ

Yay! πŸ€—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @minimining.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much πŸ’™πŸ™πŸ’™

Your welcome. I have a Swedish Company that work with commercial of cake dekoration so I loved your post .
A girl is Making Cakes and write guides to My site. And that way we sell Products.

Will try to figure out how to vote at you at your contest.

Hello Lena, I've just voted for you. I'll be deleting my FB account soon. I'm glad that it was still useful for voting for you now. Your recipes are THE BEST and you deserve to win. Keep visualizing it, in the present moment, and it will be. β™₯︎β™₯οΈŽβš–οΈβ™₯︎β™₯︎

Thank you so much Sweetie, I didn't even realized that you were here. I am so happy to you are πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ’–

I've been at Minds and loving it Lena, but I'd like to start blogging again. I didn't fully understand the transition from Steemit to Hive. It all seemed too challenging for me at the time. But I loved the connections I had at Steemit and the Natural Medicine people, so I just pop in every now and then. I'd LOVE you to win this competition. β™₯︎β™₯οΈŽβš–οΈβ™₯︎β™₯︎

I really hope you come back. There is so much improvement since the time of the transition. I took break myself but now I am happy to be back. Thank you so much for your support Alison πŸ’–πŸ™πŸ’–

So good to hear that there've been improvements here at Hive Lena. I've just lost my website recently (built with wordpress ) and have to start building it all over again. Hoping to do that soon and as I do, to share my artwork here again as well. β™₯︎β™₯οΈŽβš–οΈβ™₯︎β™₯︎

Beautiful creations from you πŸ’šπŸ’š

Thank you so much πŸ’–πŸ™πŸ’–

Good luck

Thank you πŸ’šπŸ™πŸ’š

I voted, Lena! Good luck and best wishes!

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww! Thank you so much Melinda, I am so grateful. Good to see you too πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ’–

I didn't realize that you were posting here again. It's good to see you here!

😊

This is so funny, lol. Thank you so much Traci, you are awesome πŸ’™πŸ™πŸ’™

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Wow, that would be awesome if you win! I will be sure to take some time and visit the link to cast a vote later tonight. There is no doubt you are an excellent baker.


@NaturalMedicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our Hive Community - we'd love to have you!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Awwwwwwwwwww! Thank you so much Justin! Yes it would be awesome if I win. Although this will be a long process and it will be going during the whole summer. I will write a post about it next week if I make it to another round. Tank you so much for your support πŸ’šπŸ™πŸ’š

I really love your baking. You're always come up with somethings cool. I hope you win. untitled.gif

You are the sweetest! Thank you so much girls! I love you πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ’–

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Good luck Lena! I voted and I'll share later on when I get to the computer. πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

Posted using Dapplr

Thank you so much Katie, you are the best πŸ’šπŸ™πŸ’š

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Happy to support!

I wish I could help but I don't have a Facebook account.
Good luck though!

No problem, don't worry about it! Thank you anyway my friend!

Good luck Lena! I can't believe anyone could beat you that's for sure. I'm so excited for you. You deserve to win.

Thank you so much Carolyn! I appreciate it so much πŸ’–πŸ™πŸ’–

Π£Ρ…Π°.. Вкусно

πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ’–

Wow! You certainly have my vote - both here and in the competition. Good luck, this looks amazing!!!

Thank you so much Keith your supprt means a lot πŸ’šπŸ™πŸ’š

I can't understand all but that's looking awesome and beautiful! I wish you good luck dear. ❀️

Thank you so much Sweetie πŸ’–πŸ™πŸ’–

Woah! How exciting! Keep us posted Lena. Sorry I'm commenting late. Your photos all look so delicious. You are really a baking extraordinaire @lenasveganliving

That's okay Tracey! I am very grateful for you support and if you could vote more than ones, that would be awesome. I didn't find the detailed rules until later and I discovered that the competition going last until July 1st, which means I need all the help I can get, lol. Thank you so much πŸ’–πŸ™πŸ’–

Will be voting daily on FB, best of luck Lena, your food is amazing, you really deserve the very best appliances, good luck my friendπŸ€—β­β­β­β­β­

Oh my goodness Lizelle, you are and Angel! I can't thank you enough. Sending love and blesings πŸ’–πŸ™πŸ’–

Congratulations @lenasveganliving!

Your post is featured in our latest Plant Power curation post, Rich Man's Food, Khmer Donuts, A Baker's Call-T-Action, Oat-Banana Pancakes, Mother's Day Beauty, & More!!.

image.png
You've been curated by @justinparke for Natural Medicine's curation project aimed at supporting fruit, vegetable and grain recipes, dialogue about cruelty free eating, conscious eating for the planet, and quality meat free food blogs! We upvote, reblog and tweet your great #plantbased content.
Community | Discord


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io