Admirable la constancia y perseverancia de todos cada día.The constancy and perseverance of everyone every day is admirable.

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

¡Hola apreciados lectores!

image.png

Hoy es el día de comprar el agua, mi hijo estaba trabajando sobre sus proyectos de marca personal, dominio web, en fin todo lo que hace, yo debía esperar, le sugerí que me iría caminando, así realizaba mi caminata y de regreso volveríamos juntos a casa.

Today is the day to buy the water, my son was working on his personal brand projects, web domain, in short everything he does, I had to wait, I suggested that I would walk, so I made my walk and we would return home together.

Caminar se ha convertido en mi gran válvula de escape, me siento libre, poder caminar, saludar a mis vecinos recibir una sonrisa a pesar que todo esté tan diferente, las personas con su paso apresurado, el tiempo vale oro, debemos comprar rápido regresar ya que solo tenemos medio día, ir con nuestros equipos, colocar gel, los saludos real izar con solo gestos, ya sabemos con el codo.

Walking has become my great escape valve, I feel free, to be able to walk, greet my neighbors receive a smile even though everything is so different, people with their hurried pace, time is worth gold, we must buy fast return because we only have half a day, go with our teams, place gel, the real greetings hoist with only gestures, we know with the elbow.

image.png

Ya varios viernes nuestro centro comercial está en estas condiciones, locales cerrados, es sentir que todo se redujo a un medio día.

Already several Fridays our mall is in these conditions, closed premises, is to feel that everything was reduced to a half day.

image.png

Las personas siguen insistiendo en emprender algún negocio, preguntan por los precios de los locales, en el momento que estuve esperando a mi hijo, se sentía la fe y ganas de las personas en comenzar algo, de seguir perseverando y apostando en nuestro país.

People continue to insist on starting a business, they ask about the prices of the premises, at the time I was expecting my son, you could feel the faith and desire of people to start something, to continue persevering and betting on our country.

image.png

Estar por esta plataforma nos ayuda a estar activos, de todo puedo inspirarme, agradecer que puedo tener otro tema de conversación, siento que somos elegidos para este tipo de trabajo, se siente la necesidad y angustia en muchas amistades.

Being on this platform helps us to be active, I can be inspired by everything, I am grateful that I can have another topic of conversation, I feel that we are chosen for this type of work, I feel the need and anguish in many friendships.

image.png

Llevo dos años y medio por estos espacios, siento que comencé a sembrar, paso a paso he podido avanzar, las personas ahora están necesitando de resultados inmediatos, al realizar la publicidad de #hive, se colocan muchas barreras, yo los entiendo, tienen hijos, muchas responsabilidades, algunos con enfermedades y tratamientos costosos.

I have been in these spaces for two and a half years, I feel that I began to sow, step by step I have been able to advance, people are now in need of immediate results, when advertising #hive, many barriers are placed, I understand them, they have children, many responsibilities, some with illnesses and expensive treatments.

image.png

La vecina sigue insistiendo, ellos abren su puesto de trabajo bien temprano, venden empanadas, son personas mayores, son perseverantes, hoy me mantuve firme, ya había desayunado mis frutas, fue una tentación grande, me armé de valor y dije un rotundo "no" se debilito por un momento, pero lo logré, no comí fritura hoy, un aplauso para mi.

The neighbor keeps insisting, they open their work place very early, they sell empanadas, they are old people, they are persevering, today I held my ground, I had already eaten my fruits for breakfast, it was a big temptation, I got my courage up and said a resounding "no" I weakened for a moment, but I made it, I did not eat fried food today, a round of applause for me.

image.png

Luego de hacer unas compras, regresamos a casa, salí un rato eso hace bien, se aclaran las ideas y valoramos un paseo aunque sea corto.

After doing some shopping, we went back home, I went out for a while that is good, ideas are clarified and we value a walk even if it is short.

image.png

Cae la tarde y con ella nos volvemos a reunir en familia, mi hija y mi yerno traen un dulcito así le llaman ellos, su frase "no se quede con las ganas suegra, uno nunca sabe con esto del virus" ya verán el resultado de estar complaciendo, vean mi barriga.

My daughter and my son-in-law bring a little candy, that's what they call it, their phrase "don't be too eager, mother-in-law, you never know about the virus".

image.png

Estoy en mi lugar favorito, mi rincón favorito, donde me distraigo, dejo volar mi imaginación, me reinicio y me encuentro con grandes amistades dispuestos a dar lo mejor de ellos para hacer que vivamos un rato agradable ya vengo voy a seguir en el concierto donde excelentes músicos están dando lo mejor de ellos en el discord de #NaturalMedicina, el usuario @auelitairene nos deja este mensaje.

I am in my favorite place, my favorite corner, where I distract myself, I let my imagination fly, I restart myself and I find great friends willing to give the best of them to make us live a pleasant time and I come I will continue in the concert where excellent musicians are giving the best of them in the discord of #NaturalMedicine, the user @auelitairene leaves us this message.

"Para los hermanos en español... no olviden seguirnos, hoy estamos celebrando el lanzamiento del proyecto de curación @adiwathrive, con ayuda de los hermanos @imagenius, @uplotus, @lotusshares, @naturalmedicine". Disfrutamos de artistas venezolanos : @josecabrerav, dejo el link si quieren saber más del proyecto.

For the brothers in Spanish... don't forget to follow us, today we are celebrating the launch of the healing project @adiwathrive, with the help of the brothers @imagenius, @uplotus, @lotusshares, @naturalmedicine". We enjoy Venezuelan artists: @josecabrerav, I leave the link if you want to know more about the project.

Es imposible dejar de agradecer estos espacios, donde hemos aprendido a valorar más la vida, estos espacios que nos ayudan hasta a sanar.

It is impossible not to be grateful for these spaces, where we have learned to value life more, these spaces that help us even to heal.

Seguimos aprendiendo, visitando nuevas comunidades, haciendo nuevas amistades, conociendo nuevas maneras de escuchar música, de entender desde el alma mensajes maravillosos que incluyen a nuestra #pachamama, definitivamente otro nivel.

We continue to learn, visiting new communities, making new friends, learning new ways to listen to music, to understand from the soul wonderful messages that include our #pachamama, definitely another level.

image.png

Todas las imágenes son de mi álbum familiar equipo utilizado un celular Samsung J4, la firma es cortesía de la usuario @issymarie.

All images are from my family album computer used a Samsung J4 cell phone, the signature is courtesy of the user @issymarie.

Dios sigue sanando nuestra #pachamama, la oscuridad ya no tiene poder.

God continues to heal our #pachamama, the darkness no longer has power.

UtyXLaSZWyHASfeC7g.gif

Sort:  

Los espacios unidos de RadioHive apoyan tu publicación y te animan a seguir publicando contenido de calidad.

¡¡¡Canal de discord RadioHive!!!

¡Vamos por más !

¡¡¡Te esperamos!!!

Gracias por apoyar mi trabajo @laradio vamos subiendo.

I hope you enjoyed it as much as we did!

Thank you for attending the launch of #adiwathrive the best vibes from the whole team.

Que lindo detalle, espero podamos seguir compartiendo toda esta buena energía que estoy segura, nos sanara como sociedad. by @auelitairene

Our project seeks to motivate our community to develop content in different branches of life. It doesn't matter if you speak English or Spanish, our foundation is based on the principles of balance, harmony and consciousness. Click here if you want to know more here

Our account is supported by LOTUS, so we also reward with the lotus symbol. If you want to join our project, DELEGATE to @adiwathrive and receive our support with upvotes, reblogs, mentions and contests where you can win in HIVE and more.

We encourage you to use the #adiwa #lotus tags so we can always marvel at your posts and share them too.

WhatsApp Image 20200701 at 3.03.29 PM.jpeg

Thank you very much for such an emotional message, from English nothing jahajahaj some pronouns, verbs conjugate and listen to those lively programs where the voice pronunciation leads me to associate something. Thank you and I will keep an eye out @adiwathrive.

That still looks empty!

Hello! So it's just an open pharmacy and where they sell the water. Sighs full of hope. Let all this happen. Thank you for commenting @macchiata.

Let's hope it will be over soon.