You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BE IN THE RUNNING TO WIN 100 HIVE - IT'S EASY TO ENTER! DUE DATE JAN 31ST

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

We've made it SUPER easy to understand HOW to buy LOTUS - simply read this post! I promise you it's easier than you think and at current prices, it's not much of a spend, promise! And if you have trouble, don't worry, just get in touch and we'll work something out. We'd rather you entered, rather than being frustrated for not being sure what to do!

Sort:  

I know the instructions are perfect and easy but I just couldn't ever finish a transaction. After a week of trying I couldn't stand the feeling anymore and staying awake all night thinking about the fact that I am the only one who can't do these things. Enough time has gone by so I will give it another go.
The post on how to buy lotus was actually and kindly done especially for me which makes me feel more absolutely stupid.

I appreciate that you care and your encouragement so I will give it another go before the month ends.

Thank you my friend!