You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death Of A Cockchafer

I think the way that we are taught to view death leads us to feel so desperate in times of grief. I liked this a lot. I think it is really important to reflect and analyze the status quo and your post hit the nail on the head.

If we become more open minded towards the non explainable, it would become explainable.

I agree wholeheartedly with this and something I think is slowly changing as the generations progress.

Lovely post, @bulldog-joy, thank you for sharing your reflections and thoughts.

Curated for #naturalmedicine by @holisticmom .


image.png
Natural Medicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our community - we'd love to welcome you!

Sort:  

Thanks for understanding 😌. Topics like these belong to us, so are bad days, sad thoughts, every emotion out there. We should accept all of it as part of the greater whole.

I just ordered the Upanishads from Eknath Easwaran. So curious to dive into that topic.

Have a great weekend @holisticmom 🤗