My Lemon tree - This summer I try to eat lemon every day!

Friends, I am Md Aminul Islam.I live in Tangail district of Bangladesh.We have two houses in Tangail district.A house is located in Tangail city.Another house is located in the village, 20 kilometers south of the city.Me and my family live in town house and also in village house.At home in the village we try to cultivate different types of vegetables and fruits.We try to cultivate and eat.Because we think that own hand-cultivated vegetables and fruits are much better.So now we are trying to cultivate at our city’s home.

Today I will introduce you to a tree,

PicsArt_05-23-10.00.03.jpg

IMG_20210522_123258~2.jpg

That tree is a lemon tree.A few days ago I planted a lemon tree sapling in our city's house.The tree I first planted in a tub.After growing a little, I planted it in the ground.The lemon tree I planted in our home backyard.That lemon tree has grown a bit now.And I can see some lemons on the tree now.I saw three lemons on the tree.That means the tree has three lemons.Those three lemons are very fresh.So I am very happy to see three fresh lemons in my planted tree.So my mind wanted to show you this lemon tree in my house.

IMG_20210522_123245~3.jpg

IMG_20210522_124145~2.jpg

IMG_20210522_124147~2.jpg

IMG_20210522_124241~2.jpg

So today I took some pictures of three lemons from that lemon tree.I shared the pictures with you here.In the picture you can see the lemon trees and lemons of our house.All these trees further enhance the beauty of the house.If you plant fruit tree or flower tree in the backyard.You will see that an amazing beauty has been added to the backyard.So I just planted a lemon tree at our home backyard.I have plans to plant more lemon trees in the future.

Lemon is a beneficial fruit and natural medicine,

IMG_20210522_123230~3.jpg

IMG_20210522_123236_1~3.jpg

Friends, lemon is full of nutrients.Lemons are rich in vitamin C.Lemon is a high vitamin which enhances the body's resistance to disease.I heard from the doctor, lemon is very effective in controlling any virus infections.It is a natural product and natural medicine.Many people in our region make natural medicines with lemon.A long day ago I had a disease called jaundice.Then I went to a Kabiraj for treatment.And that Kabiraj gave me medicine made with lemon.And by taking that medicine I recovered.From this it is understood that lemon is really a natural medicine.

Lots of lemons are available in our region during the summer season,

IMG_20210522_123204~3.jpg

IMG_20210522_123213~3.jpg

Although lemons are available all year round.However, lot of lemons are available in Bangladesh during the summer season.Lemons are available in almost every country in South Asia during the summer season.Lots of lemons are available in these areas during the summer season.Lots of lemons are grown in South Asian countries during the summer season.Now summer season in South Asia.So at present lot of lemons are available in this region.

In the hot season I try to eat lemon every day,

IMG_20210522_123236_1~3.jpg

IMG_20210522_123237~3.jpg

IMG_20210522_123244~3.jpg

Friends, Now summer season in Bangladesh.And summer means very hot in our country.Currently the weather in our country is very hot.And in this extreme heat we think we should eat sherbet.In this case my first choice is lemon.On a summer afternoon when I eat a glass of lemon sherbet.After drinking lemon sherbet, my body became stronger.This summer season I try to eat lemonade/lemon sherbet every day.I also try to eat lemon with other foods every day.

IMG_20210522_123220~2.jpg

IMG_20210522_123236~3.jpg

IMG_20210522_124200~3.jpg

Friends lemon sherbet is the first choice of most people in our country.This lemon is the first choice of people in the current summer season.Such as, I try to eat lemons all year round.But I try to eat a little more lemon in summer season.I think lemon is undoubtedly a natural medicine and very good for our health.So I try to eat lemon every day.So I will tell you, try to eat lemon every day.Lemon will relieve you from various virus diseases.

IMG_20210522_123207~3.jpg

IMG_20210522_123147~3.jpg

Especially in the era of epidemic coronavirus, more emphasis should be placed on eating lemons.Expert doctors recommend eating more lemons at this time.Everyone stay well and stay safe.I wish you good health.And see you again with another content.

About Me

@mdaminulislam

ezgif.com-gif-maker_4-2.gif

I am Md Aminul Islam from Tangail district of Bangladesh.I live in Tangail city. I am a Degree (BSS) pass student.I love my parents and my family members.I love working on HIVE BLOG.I'm not a style man.I am a simple man.My favourite game is Cricket.And my favourite hobby are Traveling, writing, blogging, photography etc.

Add My Facebook

Follow my twitter

Subscribe my youtube channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam

Sort:  

Congratulations @mdaminulislam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 2700 posts.
Your next target is to reach 2800 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you so much for your information.

You're welcome @mdaminulislam, that's a great achievement!
BTW, support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.

Wonderful news when our tree bears fruit. Congratulations my friend on this achievement, the lemon tree is very slow to grow, isn't it? Now you will have lemon for everything, how great. Thank you for sharing your experience with us, it is a pleasure to have you here. Greetings from Venezuela.


Curated for #naturalmedicine by @pavanjr.

Come join us in in our new LOTUS CHAT - anyone can join, even without a HIVE account! Check it out here. Did you know that you can earn a badge from @hivebuzz for posting about #mentalhealthawareness? Read more details here!

divider.fw.png

We encourage content about health & wellness - body, mind, soul and earth. We are an inclusive community with two basic rules: Proof of Heart (kindness prevails) & Proof of Brain (original content).

Our website also rewards with its own Lotus token & we'd love you to join our community in Discord. Delegate to @naturalmedicine & be supported with upvotes, reblog, tips, writing inspiration challenges for a chance to win HIVE and more. Click here to join the #naturalmedicine curation trail!

We also encourage you to follow our sister accounts, @lotusshares and @uplotus for announcements and reblogs.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.